As I have told you before, I have gone back to school online, at Kaplan University. Sue and I are both going for a degree in Animation.I finished my Network Essentials class today. I took my final exam and got an 86.8 on it. Not too shabby even if I do say so myself. I might have liked to gotten a A on the exam, but I can be happy with a B+.I had initially planned on studying for the test all day today and taking it tomorrow afternoon, but Sandy is taking finals for the first quarter herself, and will be home sometime around 1:00 PM tomorrow, so I decided I would be better off taking the test while she was gone.I started the test around 2:30 or so, and finished around 5, give or take. As it turned out, Sandy got home when I had about 10 or 15 questions left. I cautioned her to leave me in peace, and finished.Sometimes getting her to leave us alone while we are studying is a difficult process at best. I don’t know why but she cannot seem to understand that her parents are in school too. It’s not Rocket Science. When you’re told “Don’t bug me I am trying to study!” gee, maybe she should figure not to bug us, we’re studying! I don’t know, maybe it’s the fact that she’s 16.At any rate, even though she came home in the middle of it, I managed to finish it, and will have a B+ on my final grade. Not bad for a middle aged old fart that is going back to school!Sue got a 100 on one of her final tests, I will let her tell you all about it in her blog.

